New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Former US Navy Seal Needs the right woman!

I spent 10 years as a Navy Seal/UDT who has been in 2 theaters of war and earned 2 Purple Hearts who is looking to find the right woman for myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Freshwater fishing, Stillwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Night fishing, Fly fishing
Goes fishingOnce a month
Favorite things about fishingThe quiet and solitude
Perfect fishing tripAll of them
Into fishingMy whole life

Cat(s)

Cat breedRussian Blue Persian exotic Scottish fold
Reasons for loving catsGreat companions, Therapy, Easy to take care of
Owns how many catsThree
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Military Lifestyle

Military branchNavy
Military statusNot Active
Reasons for enlistingTo serve my country
Been serving for1-4 years

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:Special Meaning, Other
Favorite tattoo:All of them
Plans on getting more tattoos:Of course

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleGovernment Civilian Contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews horror movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsBlack Sabbath Judas Priest Savatage
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Music, I'm an author
Favorite booksFrankenstein No Mean City The Organ donor
Idea of funFishing hunting going to movies talking walks in the park and travel
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have done it all already

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be the best I can be in life and do what I can to help others with PTSD.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateWhatever she wanted to do.
Age36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage, Curvy, Fit, Voluptuous, Other

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Martial Arts, Wrestling