New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard working determined momma

Female (35) looking for Male Lawton, Oklahoma, United States

I love spending time with family and friends, anything with being outdoors and music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesNight fishing, Pole fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingSights, sounds and scents of nature
Into fishingMy whole life

Dog(s)

Dog breedMastiff mix
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsPlayful & Silly
Owns how many catsNone

Military Lifestyle

Match's military branchArmy
Dated military peopleYes
Reasons for dating someone in the militaryEntire family has been in one branch or another.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height152 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsPaw patrol(daughter's favorite) big bang theory, Army wives, paranormal Hunter and shows like that. Any and all movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThor,avengers, GOT, any action film and kid friendly movies..... I have so many ots hard to name them all
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsSam Hunt, Luke Combs, Luke Bryan
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History
Idea of funAny activity outdoors, going to a new place and visiting, finding a mom and pop hole in the wall restaurant and trying new foods, taking day trips and just driving and see the different areas around me. Spending time with friends and family
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSmart, funny, honest and faithful. Great with kids and must be able to get along with my dog. I'm attracted to tall men but height isn't much of a factor when your only 5ft tall ???????? looking for someone I can talk to about my day with out being made to feel like my job isn't as important. Someone who isn't going to lie and cheat. That's a very big thing with me. Be honest if your looking for friends great if your looking for more great too just going to take this slow and easy.
On the first dateCoffee meet up or lunch date maybe dinner if we click
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Muscular

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking