New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a single mother looking for friendship and romance.

Female (48) looking for Male Camperdown, Victoria, Australia

I love animals, sports, camping, travel and reading books about mysteries. I like action movies and enjoy listening to music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height173 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleBeautician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateGo out for dinner.
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports