New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hopeful Romantic

I am a friendly, charismatic, joyful person looking for Mr. Right. I love yoga, being outdoors, and politics! Jesus is my best friend! Basketball is my favorite sport, and I love the Indiana Hoosiers.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsTaylor Swift, Christina Aguilera, Elevation Worship
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Political, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Bell Jar, Running with Scissors, Dry, My Brilliant Friend
Idea of funAnything outdoors, a day at the beach, yoga, some kind of adventure with my special someone, attending sports events or watching games
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWater Skiing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue in my profession, write a book, fall in love, get married and start a family. Paint beautiful pictures when I have time!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trustworthiness, integrity, someone who knows how to have a good time and doesn’t take him self too seriously. I like to joke around and have fun.
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Gymnastics, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Gymnastics
Favorite teamThe Indiana Hoosiers for basketball and

The Uni

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga