New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there

Well to start off My name is Sandra. I'm from Schenectady NY. I'm a live in health nurse for the elderly and for the disabled. If you like what you see please feel free to contact me back and let chat and see where this goes. I'm 42 and I do have some health issues that is being taken care of.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlelive-in nure for the elderly and disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCSI, blue ******, forensic files, wheel of Fortune, Price is Right, charmed.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesXXX all fast and furious sequels, all the riddick movies, all the Friday the 13th movies, The scream,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsPink, Pink Floyd, guns n roses, Adele, Shania Twain, Faith Hill, a Reba McEntire, Whitney Houston, Toby Keith, Patsy Cline, Kenny Rogers, Dolly Parton,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAll Stephen King books, anything romantic, anything horror
Idea of funMy idea of fun is to go take a walk on a beach or just hanging out on at the pool or go have some coffee at restaurant close by. Also what is fun is to go to new places and explore the area and just have fun getting lost for the day. or so.LOL
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryeverything is new to me so trying everything for the first time since my stroke which was a blood clot in the Brain. in 2004 and been alone since then no one by my side when i was in the hospital for months getting better. now i have seizures, so now I am looking for someone who don't mind that I'm like this and would love to be a part of my family

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to find my better half and settle down and be a happy family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerkindness, kindheart, warm thoughts,
On the first datefirst date I think I would leave that up to be surprise for me.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamI would like to learn everything as much as possib

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting