New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look for friend to text

My ex-husband calls me Mother Teresa

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, family fued, jeopardy, Evil hallmark, westerns
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShirley Temple, Miracle on 24th St, musicals
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsBeatles, Rod Stewart, Juan Gabriel, Kelly Clarkson
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funBEACH, movies, travel, swimming, Games, shopping Dance, concert's, walks, Dinner
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best mother, grandma, daughter, sister and friend possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest, faithful, patient, funny, giving, Catholic
On the first dateDinner so we can talk

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking