New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a male 57-60

Female (57) looking for Male West Salem, Ohio, United States

57 years old, nurse, loves the out doors, fishing, camping, walking on the beach. Camp fires, cooking in door or out doors. I treat people like I like to be treated. Shy at first. Little on the heavy side. I do not like being cheated on. Good listener. I love Country music. I like to cuddle on the couch watching a movie. Holding hands or my guy's arm.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLPN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest, trustworthy, kind hearted person.