New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Humble and kind

I am a caring kind person. I love long walks. Animals are a big part of my life. I am a simple person who enjoys the sunrise and sunsets. I grew up on a farm moved to the city

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCalibration coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPay it forward and fast and furious
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsTim Macgraw Maranda Lambert AC/DC . Stain
Reading selectionReligious, Science
Favorite booksAlice in wonderworld geology books about rocks
Idea of funWatching the sun go down around the bomb fire going to the baseball and hockey games. Taking long walks with my dog
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy work hard for what I have

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBestfriend caring loving compassion honesty respect loyal passion likes to go out for long walks watch the sunrise or sunset
On the first dateGo out to dinner and a walk watch the sun set