New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good vibes ❣️

Hard-working independent women don't have time for drama lies or cheaters and don't have time games or being Petty,????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePersonal Care Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlackish
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesMask, baby boy ,new jacket City,bad boys,
Music typesCountry, Rap, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsMary.j.,jal rule,biggie,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMovies, bowling
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo go to Hawaii,las, Vegas

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo better my family and life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is okay with kids don't mind chilling who doesn't have drama carries there self in a good type of way
On the first datefirst dates are very hard for me because like I said I have three children so first date with me probably be over at my house cooking a meal