New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Girl looking for an honest guy

I am usually shy at first but after a few mins I open up. Hard working love my job working with seniors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCare Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsToo many to list but I don't watch too much t.v. but if I get the chance I like to watch last man standing and blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesNot many people know it but " A Pirate Story" is a good one corny but good. Goonies, Newsies and What about Bob
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAm really into Imagine Dragons right now. Also Carpenters and Linkin Park
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Nature
Favorite booksDon't really have a favorite
Idea of funSwimming, minitire golf, bowling, playing card or board games with feiends or residents at my job.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip line, travel to different places with history such as Egypt, Rome, Greece and Plymouth Rock

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo continue to better myself and to visit at least a few places in my bucket list

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest not conceited but confident in who he is. Someone that does not cheat. Hard working not to support me financially but for me to not support him financially. Must love pets. Has family values.
On the first dateGo somewhere quiet to learn more about each other maybe sit at the beach watching the waves crash with the sun setting in the horizon then watch for shooting stars