New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice meeting everyone on this site

I am 58 yrs old very independent and a little headstrong but allso very loving and faithfull and honest i have 3 kids and 3 grankids i work full time as a kitchen manager/cook and live in Michigan my whole life not in to games just looking for a friend to get know and see what happens not in no hurry

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleKitchen manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionLutheran
Goal in lifeIs to buy my first house by the end of this year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMust be Honest, faithful and loyal caring have a good sense of humor.love kids and animals
On the first dateMake a nice dinner at home after go for a nice long walk then cuddle on the couch with a good movie