New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Romantic lady

Fun-loving..trustworthy..carin g..and honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsJerry Springer..Peoples Court..Movies..Wrestling
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsBruno Mars..Usher..Michael Jackson..Joan Jett..Conway Twitty..Elvis
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksDaniel Steel
Idea of funBingo..Amusement Parks..Walks along the beach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping and fishing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best that i can be and share my love and happiness.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust..caring..romantic..faithful..honest
On the first dateIt would be a surprise.