New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widow

I am 74. Lost my husband last year. Full of life and adventure. Looking for companionship for trips, friendship, someone who wants to share life together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageColombian
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMasterpiece
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive the rest of my life with a purpose.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPatience, understanding and all of the above (or mostly!)
On the first dateGet to know more of this man by phone or by correspondence.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Rowing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamI have more than one!