New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your Special Someone, Grab Me Fast

Male (48) looking for Female Kingston, Kingston, Jamaica

Here’s a little synopsis about me: I cook, wash and clean, but I really hate to cook. However, when I do cook, you sure will lick your fingers. By the way, in case you would like to know what I do for a living, I'm a police man. Been doing law enforcement for years now.


I'm down to earth, cheerful, jovial and purposeful person. I`m love the arts, especially the music. Swimming and dancing and running. Family and partners are very important to me. Honesty and loyalty also only on these stones two people can build a partnership. By the way, I'm adventurous, but not that adventurous because I'm not jumping out no air plane nor swim with no sharks, no ma'am, not me. I'm not promising no one that kind of good luck.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLaw enforcement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI, Law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionHealth, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeHave my soul mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateRomantic settings